Results

Antonio Garcia mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: antonio.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 07:36:13 GMT
Clashes at Trump San Diego rally
Skirmishes flare between supporters and opponents of Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump as he visits the city of San Diego in California.
Jesse Robinson mail: jesse.robinson@ventredi.eu | web: jesse.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 07:30:30 GMT
Blair warns against Corbyn 'experiment'
It would be a "very dangerous experiment" for the UK to give Labour leader Jeremy Corbyn power, former Labour Prime Minister Tony Blair warns.
Joshua Reynolds mail: joshua.reynolds@thedarkswans.com | web: joshua.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 06:38:16 GMT
WW2 plane crashes into New York river
A World War Two vintage aircraft crashes into the Hudson River between New York and New Jersey, reportedly killing the pilot.
Wayne Perez mail: wayne.perez@geheime.club | web: wayne.geheime.club | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 09:03:00 GMT
Children 'denied mental health support'
Mental health services turned away more than a quarter of children referred for support without help in England in 2015, a report says.
Travis Foster mail: travis.foster@klarkzon.eu | web: travis.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 05:02:27 GMT
Depp ordered to stay away from wife
A US judge orders actor Johnny Depp to stay away from his estranged wife, actress Amber Heard, after an alleged assault.
Jeff White mail: jeff.white@geheime.club | web: jeff.geheime.club | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 01:15:53 GMT
'Move Olympics over Zika' call rejected
More than 100 leading scientists say the Rio Olympics should be moved or postponed due to the Zika outbreak - but the World Health Organization rejects this.
Peter Burns mail: peter.burns@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 08:41:36 GMT
Spurs to play at Wembley next season
Tottenham will play Champions League home games at Wembley next season - and could play all home matches there in 2017-18.
Johnny Ramos mail: johnny.ramos@affablyhomonym.com | web: johnny.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 06:26:52 GMT
Miliband 'call to arms' for young voters
Former Labour leader Ed Miliband is to issue a "call to arms", urging young people to register to vote in next month's EU referendum.
Billy Cox mail: billy.cox@affablyhomonym.com | web: billy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 06:57:57 GMT
Huge gas explosion 'shakes homes'
An open gas mains fire causes homes to "shake" after it exploded on the Kent estuary, a witness says.
Ryan Evans mail: ryan.evans@affablyhomonym.com | web: ryan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 06:34:45 GMT
Ex-Argentine junta leader jailed
Former Argentine junta leader Reynaldo Bignone is sentenced to 20 years in prison over Operation Condor killing of left-wing activists.
Brandon Ramos mail: brandon.ramos@geheime.club | web: brandon.geheime.club | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 08:20:13 GMT
Events mark Battle of Jutland centenary
The centenary of the largest naval battle of World War One is to be officially commemorated in Rosyth and South Queensferry.
Louis Mason mail: louis.mason@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: louis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 00:20:32 GMT
Becket bone relic taken to Canterbury
A bone fragment believed to come from the remains of St Thomas Becket will be carried into Canterbury Cathedral, 845 years after his death.
Melvin Peterson mail: melvin.peterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: melvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 04:41:55 GMT
VIDEO: Plane crashes into New York river
A small plane crashes in the Hudson River between New York and New Jersey.
Allen Gordon mail: allen.gordon@horse-d.eu | web: allen.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 07:43:56 GMT
VIDEO: Giant cruise ship 'a construction site'
Some of the first paying passengers on the world's biggest cruise ship have described it as "a construction site" and a "serious risk to those on board".
Alan Cox mail: alan.cox@pulpfrictions.com | web: alan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 07:25:53 GMT
VIDEO: Call for Olympic Games move over Zika
The World Health Organization has dismissed calls for the Rio Olympic Games to be moved because of the Zika outbreak in Brazil.
Joshua Dixon mail: joshua.dixon@pulpfrictions.com | web: joshua.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 23:00:06 GMT
VIDEO: Washington gets a mural makeover
A neighbourhood in Washington has been made over with murals by both international and local artists.
Steve Thompson mail: steve.thompson@ventredi.eu | web: steve.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 07:57:56 GMT
VIDEO: Protests over Brazil's 'culture of rape'
Brazil's interim president calls an emergency meeting of state security ministers after a sex attack on a teenage girl in Rio de Janeiro prompted widespread anger.
Harold Bryant mail: harold.bryant@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 22:40:10 GMT
VIDEO: Russia will 'respond if we see rockets'
Russia's President Vladimir Putin has said Russia might be forced to respond to US moves in Europe.
Jacob Reynolds mail: jacob.reynolds@ventredi.eu | web: jacob.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 08:23:50 GMT
VIDEO: Why 'funslinger' is taking off in schools
The game of "funslinger" is coming to a growing number of UK schools and claims to feature one of the longest throws of any sport.
Lawrence Roberts mail: lawrence.roberts@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 20:21:48 GMT
VIDEO: Heard leaves court with bruised face
Amber Heard has left court in Los Angeles, where she was granted a restraining order against her estranged husband, Johnny Depp.
Melvin Kennedy mail: melvin.kennedy@daftest.website | web: melvin.daftest.website | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 05:09:06 GMT
Depp assault claims on front pages
A restraining order issued against actor Johnny Depp attracts headlines, along with President Obama's visit to Hiroshima and a call to raise the driving licence renewal age to 75.
Bruce Marshall mail: bruce.marshall@hockeymail.de | web: bruce.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 00:03:51 GMT
Verdun: France's sacred symbol of healing
The site of the longest battle of World War One, Verdun has become a symbol of European reconciliation, says Hugh Schofield.
George Mcdonald mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: george.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 00:23:46 GMT
Will ethnic minority voters decide EU vote?
Katie Razzall went to the West Midlands to assess opinion on the EU referendum among ethnic minority voters.
Steve Butler mail: steve.butler@hockeymail.de | web: steve.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 14:21:21 GMT
Could French fuel strikes affect travel?
Q&A on the effect on Britons travelling in France following industrial action being taken by French workers, who are blockading oil refineries as part of their dispute.
Jesse Long mail: jesse.long@geheime.club | web: jesse.geheime.club | when: Thu, 26 May 2016 12:50:07 GMT
How steel workers' pensions could be hit
The government wants to reduce pensions payable to steelworkers, to make Tata Steel UK more attractive to a buyer - but how much will they lose?
Daniel Harrison mail: daniel.harrison@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: daniel.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 08:22:21 GMT
Dictionary for Dahl's squishous words
Swashboggling, squishous and frobscottle are among thousands of Roald Dahl's words to be compiled in a dictionary to celebrate the centenary of the writer's birth.
Daniel Carter mail: daniel.carter@klarkzon.eu | web: daniel.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 18:49:56 GMT
Giant caterpillar web cordoned off
A 30ft-long caterpillar web beside a Stirling DIY store is cordoned off after becoming a visitor attraction.
Dennis Gonzales mail: dennis.gonzales@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 06:55:52 GMT
LeBron leads Cavaliers to NBA finals
LeBron James scores 33 points as the Cleveland Cavaliers beat the Toronto Raptors to book their place in the NBA finals.
Gregory Simmons mail: gregory.simmons@hockeymail.de | web: gregory.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 06:39:07 GMT
Farah runs third fastest career 10,000m
British Olympic champion Mo Farah wins the 10,000m at the Prefontaine Classic in the third quickest time of his career.
Steve Cruz mail: steve.cruz@daftest.website | web: steve.daftest.website | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 08:50:12 GMT
'Halo' protection agreed for 2017
Formula 1 is set to introduce the 'halo' driver head protection device in 2017.
Jimmy Mitchell mail: jimmy.mitchell@geheime.club | web: jimmy.geheime.club | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 16:34:05 GMT
Ayr United 'own goal' on topless model
Ayr United score an "own goal" with a "sexist" kit promotion campaign, says founder of Scottish Women in Sport Maureen McGonigle.
Shawn Rivera mail: shawn.rivera@geheime.club | web: shawn.geheime.club | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 20:00:30 GMT
Energy suppliers vent comparison fears
Independent energy companies want consumers to be able to see all available tariffs when using price comparison websites.
Kevin Roberts mail: kevin.roberts@geheime.club | web: kevin.geheime.club | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 14:25:31 GMT
HMRC loses £50m Qatar tax appeal
HM Revenue & Customs loses an appeal to recover up to £50m in stamp duty from the sale of the Chelsea Barracks.
Lee Gordon mail: lee.gordon@hockeymail.de | web: lee.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 12:32:09 GMT
Vote Leave launches £50m football contest
Vote Leave offers a £50m prize for correctly guessing the results of every Euro 2016 game - but the contest is called a "con" by the Remain campaign.
Harold Garcia mail: harold.garcia@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 21:53:51 GMT
Boris Johnson 'confuses fact and fiction'
Vote Leave campaigner Boris Johnson does not seem to know the difference between fact and fiction, former Conservative Party chairman Chris Patten says.
Sean Marshall mail: sean.marshall@daftest.website | web: sean.daftest.website | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 10:22:47 GMT
Scots Ebola nurse 'may never run again'
The Scottish nurse who survived Ebola says she has been left with permanent weakness in her leg and will probably never run again.
Steven Torres mail: steven.torres@innovation-km.com | web: steven.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 17:09:48 GMT
Gene therapy drug approval for GSK
Regulators have given one of the world's largest drug companies approval to sell a new gene therapy.
Brandon Dixon mail: brandon.dixon@geheime.club | web: brandon.geheime.club | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 13:35:56 GMT
Child death inquiries to be overhauled
The system of inquiries into child deaths in England where neglect or abuse is suspected will be overhauled, says the government
Shawn Foster mail: shawn.foster@innovation-km.com | web: shawn.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 17:16:53 GMT
Cambridge University to remain with NUS
Cambridge University will remain affiliated to the National Union of students after a referendum of students rejected a motion to leave.
Alfred Cox mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alfred.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 11:01:15 GMT
Three announces mobile ad-block trial
Mobile service provider Three confirms it will block advertising on its network for a day-long trial in June.
Harold Reyes mail: harold.reyes@klarkzon.eu | web: harold.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 11:33:26 GMT
Apple fights call to block Facetime
A patent owner wants Apple to suspend Facetime and iMessage chat apps because it claims its technologies have been infringed.
Paul Evans mail: paul.evans@klarkzon.eu | web: paul.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 11:11:25 GMT
DNA 'tape recorder' to trace cell history
Researchers invent a DNA "tape recorder" that can trace the family history of every cell in a body.
Brian Perez mail: brian.perez@geheime.club | web: brian.geheime.club | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 12:17:58 GMT
Geologists revisit giant Zion landslide
US scientists produce their most precise date yet for the colossal landslide that shaped the big red canyon running through what is now Zion National Park.
Harry West mail: harry.west@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 16:54:14 GMT
Ariana Grande scores first UK number one
Ariana Grande tops the album chart with her third record, Dangerous Woman, while Drake continues his reign at the top of the singles chart.
Joshua Cooper mail: joshua.cooper@thedarkswans.com | web: joshua.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 09:52:43 GMT
500 words winners announced by Chris Evans
Stories by children about the perils of reality TV judging, dementia and a bloodthirsty pig are among the winners of this year's 500 Words.
Shawn Warren mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: shawn.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 23:48:43 GMT
I had to leave my partner to lose weight
Celena and her partner Pete separated for 10 weeks to break their bad habits and lose weight.
Jason Ramirez mail: jason.ramirez@thedarkswans.com | web: jason.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 23 May 2016 21:10:52 GMT
The US veterans going back to live in Vietnam
More than 40 years after the end of the Vietnam war dozens of ageing former American soldiers have gone back - and have succeeded in finding peace.
Arthur Evans mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: arthur.geheime.club | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 00:01:57 GMT
Week in pictures
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Harold Simmons mail: harold.simmons@ventredi.eu | web: harold.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 25 May 2016 03:12:52 GMT
In pictures: The barbers of Freetown
The people who shape hair in the capital of Sierra Leone
Arthur Ramirez mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: arthur.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 23:34:47 GMT
What animals can swim up your toilet?
The animals that might swim up your toilet
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 20:34:33 GMT
How much do models really get paid?
How easy is it to make a living as a model?
Walter Rodriguez mail: walter.rodriguez@klarkzon.eu | web: walter.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 20:23:28 GMT
Cooling technologies become red hot
Sainsbury's tests new ways to keep food cold
Daniel Warren mail: daniel.warren@geheime.club | web: daniel.geheime.club | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 23:28:08 GMT
The Unabomber and the Norwegian mass murderer
How the Unabomber and his Nordic fan want you to listen
Chris Cole mail: chris.cole@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: chris.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 28 May 2016 00:02:14 GMT
Riot's legacy of shame and pride
The riot with a legacy of shame and pride
Bruce Fisher mail: bruce.fisher@affablyhomonym.com | web: bruce.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 23:39:17 GMT
The jailed rapist looking for love online
Should violent prisoners be allowed to look for love online?
Chris Evans mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 27 May 2016 23:49:22 GMT
VIDEO: What people in the Middle East really think of Tony Blair's latest idea
What people in the Middle East really think of Tony Blair
more