Results

Craig Gray mail: craig.gray@hockeymail.de | web: craig.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:33:33 GMT
Debate commission:'There were issues' with Trump audio
The Commission on Presidential Debates revealed in a one-sentence statement Friday that Donald Trump's audio was impacted earlier in the week.
Harold Cooper mail: harold.cooper@ventredi.eu | web: harold.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:41:38 GMT
Trump's early morning Twitter tirade
Donald Trump continues to attack the Clintons as well as former Miss Universe Alicia Machado on Twitter. CNN's Chris Frates reports.
Dennis Shaw mail: dennis.shaw@affablyhomonym.com | web: dennis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:47:30 GMT
The men in Trump's boys club
Days after patting himself on the back for not invoking them on a debate stage, Donald Trump and his campaign are attempting to use Bill Clinton's sex scandals to cast a shadow on Hillary Clinton.
Joshua Campbell mail: joshua.campbell@pulpfrictions.com | web: joshua.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:12:59 GMT
2 sisters found dead in luxury resort without signs of injuries
Two American sisters were found dead without any signs of injuries while vacationing in Seychelles this month, local authorities said.
Mark Lee mail: mark.lee@pulpfrictions.com | web: mark.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:07:57 GMT
Hurricane Matthew aims at Jamaica, Cuba
Tropical Storm Matthew became a major hurricane Friday and threatens Jamaica, Cuba, Haiti and the Bahamas as it begins its slow romp across the Caribbean.
George Reyes mail: george.reyes@affablyhomonym.com | web: george.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:33:07 GMT
Duterte: I'd slaughter 3 million - like Hitler
When comparing yourself to world leaders or historical figures, there are perhaps less controversial choices than Adolf Hitler.
Jerry Roberts mail: jerry.roberts@pulpfrictions.com | web: jerry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:38:40 GMT
FARC soldiers worry about life after peace
Colombia's 52-year-old conflict with armed guerrilla rebels is finally waning, and the way is being paved for peace. But what will that mean for the fighters?
Paul Torres mail: paul.torres@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: paul.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:41:15 GMT
12-year space probe crash-lands on comet
The Rosetta space probe has crash-landed on the surface of a distant comet, ending a remarkable 12-year mission that made a series of breakthrough discoveries.
Jason Gibson mail: jason.gibson@thedarkswans.com | web: jason.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 18:47:17 GMT
Man killed by cop pointed vaper, not gun
Two protesters were arrested after 50 people blocked an intersection in El Cajon, California, to demand accountability following the police shooting of an unarmed black man.
Fred Burns mail: fred.burns@ventredi.eu | web: fred.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:46:05 GMT
Rescuer breaks down saving infant
Covered in dust and the remains of yet another airstrike in the Syrian city of Idlib, a young man clutches a small baby and cries.
Joshua Hughes mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: joshua.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:52:48 GMT
Kashmir: Pakistan captures Indian soldier
Pakistan captured an Indian soldier on its side of the disputed Kashmir border Thursday, Indian officials told CNN, as tensions continue to rise between the two nuclear neighbors.
Melvin Harris mail: melvin.harris@ventredi.eu | web: melvin.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:01:05 GMT
Shimon Peres' funeral makes history
World leaders, including Israeli and Palestinian politicians, gathered for the funeral of the former President of Israel.
Harold Warren mail: harold.warren@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:16:51 GMT
Van Goghs found in mafia raid
Two paintings by Vincent Van Gogh stolen in a 2002 heist in the Netherlands have been found, 14 years on, after a "massive" investigation by Italian authorities.
Harold Peterson mail: harold.peterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: harold.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:21:59 GMT
Golf fan heckles pro, gets invited onto course and sinks $100 putt
When US golf fan David Johnson turned up to watch the Ryder Cup warm-up rounds at Hazeltine Thursday, little did he expect that he'd end up having his own chance of golfing glory.
Billy Rivera mail: billy.rivera@pulpfrictions.com | web: billy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:04:17 GMT
Thailand: Babies born with Zika effects
Thailand said Friday that two babies had been born with Zika-related microcephaly -- the first time the condition has been reported in Asia.
Daniel Simmons mail: daniel.simmons@pulpfrictions.com | web: daniel.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:56:17 GMT
Student talked out of shooting spree
A school counselor is being hailed as a hero after talking a student out of going on a shooting spree.
Clarence Campbell mail: clarence.campbell@hockeymail.de | web: clarence.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:23:48 GMT
North Korea floods: Survivors homeless, sick
One month after devastating floods ravaged North Korea's northeast, aid agencies have warned that many survivors are homeless and at risk of disease as winter looms.
Patrick Cooper mail: patrick.cooper@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: patrick.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:05:58 GMT
Amber Rose accuses show of body shaming
Amber Rose says she got more than a 25 out of 40 score for week three of "Dancing With the Stars."
Chris Gonzales mail: chris.gonzales@ventredi.eu | web: chris.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:35:58 GMT
Fury over hijab rule at Iran chess event
Some of the world's top female chess players are upset that the next world championship will be held in Iran, where players are expected to wear head scarves.
Adam Mason mail: adam.mason@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:44:58 GMT
Hoboken train crash recorder recovered
A potentially key piece of evidence has been recovered in the hunt for what caused a deadly crash of a commuter train in New Jersey.
Kenneth Flores mail: kenneth.flores@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:16:03 GMT
Big Bang star reveals unexpected talent
K-pop superstar T.O.P., of South Korean boy band Big Bang, is a rapper, singer-songwriter, actor and -- of little surprise to his 5.7 million Instagram followers -- a passionate art collector.
Mark Burns mail: mark.burns@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:35:07 GMT
What their tragic love taught us
They became known as "the real 'Fault in Our Stars' couple" and soon became nearly as famous as the couple in the novel and movie.
Kenneth Watson mail: kenneth.watson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kenneth.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:37:34 GMT
Mercedes' new game-changer
Mercedes-Benz unveiled Generation EQ, a brand new SUV concept, at the Paris Motor Show on Thursday.
George Gonzales mail: george.gonzales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: george.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 23:13:12 GMT
'I'm black and I'm afraid of black men'
Even 'good' cops can kill unarmed black men. One can't think or pray away bias. It needs deliberative, purposeful action that becomes second nature, says Issac Bailey.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:09:00 GMT
The Obama you've never seen
Chief official White House photographer Pete Souza is known for his coverage of President Obama's administration, but he first worked for government in the Reagan years.
Jesse Cruz mail: jesse.cruz@geheime.club | web: jesse.geheime.club | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:40:38 GMT
Exit before Brexit: Citizens eye escape
The Britain that Samuele Marcora fell in love with still exists: He can ride his motorbike along winding mountain roads and past unspoilt sandy beaches, laugh at stand-up comedy nights, enjoy live music at rock gigs, or meet his PhD students for coffee.
Kenneth Turner mail: kenneth.turner@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:03:14 GMT
Abbas-Netanyahu handshake was a footnote
Nic Robertson is CNN's international diplomatic editor.
Jacob Ramos mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jacob.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:46:31 GMT
Chef's guide to a city with incredible range
There are only two essential elements to doing Nashville right: music and food. Chef and Nashville native Tandy Wilson shares some ideas for both.
Brian Jackson mail: brian.jackson@horse-d.eu | web: brian.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:13:46 GMT
8 cool travel jobs hiring right now
Moving to a deserted island or to Santa Claus Village for a job?
Louis Campbell mail: louis.campbell@horse-d.eu | web: louis.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:27:44 GMT
Why did India strike in Kashmir?
India's reported "surgical strike" across the border into Pakistani-controlled Kashmir on Wednesday brings India-Pakistan relations to their lowest point in almost a decade.
Shawn Burns mail: shawn.burns@daftest.website | web: shawn.daftest.website | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 23:20:01 GMT
Iraqi housewife 'cooked the heads' of ISIS
"Shut up and stay still," the woman in black fatigues and a black headscarf snapped over her shoulder at the armed men behind her as she sat down for an interview.
Nicholas Burns mail: nicholas.burns@daftest.website | web: nicholas.daftest.website | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:26:20 GMT
Revealed: 'Dark corners' of football's transfer market
It's the sting that snared one of the world's highest paid international footballer managers, accused unnamed coaches operating in England's Premier League of being open to bribes and filmed an agent bragging about how he takes advantage of greed within the game.
Lawrence Patterson mail: lawrence.patterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: lawrence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:09:15 GMT
The solution to China's 'deadly' air problem?
Dutch designer Daan Roosegaarde has unveiled his Smog Free Tower, a seven-meter (23 feet) tall structure that purifies 30,000 cubic meters of air per hour.
Todd Gonzales mail: todd.gonzales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: todd.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:43:14 GMT
The $20bn ghost city in the desert
Ten years ago in the United Arab Emirates, a new settlement was started from scratch, with the aim of becoming "the world's most sustainable city."
Vincent Gibson mail: vincent.gibson@affablyhomonym.com | web: vincent.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:23:13 GMT
F1 driver escapes unscathed after fire
F1 fans are always keen for fiery competition on the track but perhaps not in the literal sense.
Jimmy Fisher mail: jimmy.fisher@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:29:35 GMT
Not feeling Hillary? I wasn't, either
I have been adamantly opposed to Donald Trump's candidacy from the first time he glided down the escalator at Trump Tower and descended into the pits of the worst parts of rhetoric against humankind by calling Mexican immigrants drug dealers and rapists. It is because of that moment -- and so many thereafter -- that I never believed this reality star had a legitimate chance or frankly that he was serious about running for president.
Louis Turner mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: louis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 23:02:08 GMT
How Trump might do better - but won't
Like a football team that must shake off defeat in order to prepare for the next game, Donald Trump has a short time to get over his drubbing in the first presidential debate and get ready for the next. He has, instead, been whining like a kitchen blender about the moderator, the microphone and his opponent while continuing to draw attention to the worst parts of his performance.
Fred Rivera mail: fred.rivera@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: fred.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:59:54 GMT
Why world has stopped watching Syria
"If you think thousands of Yazidis stuck on a mountain is terrible, wait until Aleppo falls." Those words came from an Obama administration official focused on Syria policy. Back in 2014.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:32:25 GMT
How smart is Trump on taxes?
Donald Trump wants people to give him credit for not paying taxes, but it's a huge negative for him with swing voters who might otherwise back his populist agenda, writes Julian Zelizer
Fred James mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: fred.geheime.club | when:
No fees on International Payments
Ronald White mail: ronald.white@thedarkswans.com | web: ronald.thedarkswans.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Kenneth Peterson mail: kenneth.peterson@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Peter Long mail: peter.long@ventredi.eu | web: peter.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Philip Washington mail: philip.washington@thedarkswans.com | web: philip.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Allen Gonzalez mail: allen.gonzalez@pulpfrictions.com | web: allen.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Daniel Turner mail: daniel.turner@klarkzon.eu | web: daniel.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Todd Crawford mail: todd.crawford@horse-d.eu | web: todd.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more